Greetings from my world


The Stone Lion

Writers often pull on their life experiences to spin their stories. But when you are a fantasy writer it can get a little complicated.

I’m an unpublished writer who writes children’s fantasy, both young adult and middle grade. You might think it unlikely that dragons and magical creatures roam free in my life, but they do. They guard my driveway and make homes in the hill behind my house. They live because I create them in my garden just as I do in my writing.

~ by Gwen Dandridge on January 11, 2010.

6 Responses to “Greetings from my world”

  1. Now I really want to visit your house! Imagine the fun we could have on that hill 🙂

  2. Looking forward to your visit.

  3. Congratulations on your new blog. I’m looking forward to more entries.

  4. Thanks for the interest and support.

  5. Great job Gwen. I love the theme and your writing left me wanting more. I will definately be checking back in!

Leave a Reply

 
